Sweaty Betty GetFit4Free

As part of my job with Sweaty Betty I have been lucky enough to take part in the new GetFit4Free classes. Dream job, I know!

But do you know the best thing about these classes? ANYONE can come along for free! All you have to do is log onto the Sweaty Betty website, find a store nearest to you and sign yourself up for a free fitness class. It’s that simple and that’s what I love so much about this company. Everyone bounces energy off each other, and the environment for personal growth is insane!

So, last week I took on the challenge of the new Rumble workout in the Windsor store. This is an energetic combination of boxing, weights and dance cardio. I absolutely love to mix up my fitness and this was the perfect way to introduce some new moves, say hello to some new muscles and have a laugh. There was lots of high kicks, stress releasing hooks, and everyone’s favourite, burpees.

I left the class feeling so elated I can’t even describe it. Our trainer, Tara, was full of energy and it was amazing to see everyone empowering each other and encouraging one another to be the best versions of themselves. This kind of positivity is contagious, and I must warn you, makes you feel pretty damn superhuman!

rumble workout

The lovely people at Sweaty Betty have also made these workouts available to you online. So you can try them out in the comfort of your own home too! Check out the Rumble workout, and last seasons Body By Simone dance workout, which is an absolute favourite of mine too!

If you fancy mixing up your fitness and meeting some awesome like-minded people I cannot recommend these classes enough!

Lots of love,

Sophie x

I'd love to hear your thoughts

